web analytics

List of Countries Allowing Entry to Russia Based on Hotel Reservations

Vologda Russia Intourist Thomas Cook

The list of countries whose citizens can obtain tourist visas and entry to Russia based on hotel reservations was approved by the government in February 2023. It includes Bahrain, Brunei, India, Indonesia, Iran, Cambodia, China, North Korea, Kuwait, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey, and the Philippines.

“Vietnam becomes the 20th country eligible for tourist visas to Russia based on hotel reservations, boosting bilateral economic ties and tourism exchanges,” says the government press release.

Read Previous

Turkish Payment System Troy Allows Russian Tourists Make Payments

Read Next

Russia and Iran Launched Group Visa-Free Tours on August 1