Rus Tourism News
Air Moldova

Air Moldova Relaunches Flights

Starting with August 6, 2020, Air Moldova relaunches flights to Nice and Thessaloniki. The flights will be operated according to the following schedule:

Chisinau – Thessaloniki

  • Thursday, 06.08.2020 Chisinau – Thessaloniki, 07:15- 08:50 / Thessaloniki – Chisinau, 09:40-11:10
  • Saturday, 05.08.2020 Chisinau – Thessaloniki, 14:45-16:20 / Thessaloniki – Chisinau, 17:20-18:45
  • Tuesday, 25.08.2020 Chisinau – Thessaloniki, 14:45-16:20 / Thessaloniki – Chisinau, 17:20-18:45
  • Thursday, 03.09.2020 Chisinau – Thessaloniki, 07:15- 08:50 / Thessaloniki – Chisinau, 09:40-11:10
  • Saturday, 12.09.2020 Chisinau – Thessaloniki, 14:45-16:20 / Thessaloniki – Chisinau, 17:20-18:45
  • Tuesday, 22.09.2020 Chisinau – Thessaloniki, 14:45-16:20 / Thessaloniki – Chisinau, 17:20-18:45

Chisinau – Nice

  • Friday, 07.08.2020 Chisinau – Nice, 05:30-07:20 / Nice – Chisinau, 08:10-11:40
  • Monday, 17.08.2020 Chisinau – Nice, 19:55-21:40 / Nice – Chisinau, 22:30-02:00 + 1
  • Wednesday, 26.08.2020 Chisinau – Nice, 13:10-15:00 / Nice – Chisinau, 16:00-19:30
  • Friday, 04.09.2020 Chisinau – Nice, 05:30-07:20 / Nice – Chisinau, 08:10-11:40
  • Monday, 14.09.2020 Chisinau – Nice, 19:55-21:40 / Nice – Chisinau, 22:30-02:00 + 1
  • Wednesday, 23.09.2020 Chisinau – Nice, 13:10-15:00 / Nice – Chisinau, 16:00-19:30

Air Moldova recommends passengers to check actual regulations of entry to France and Greece in the context of the pandemic. These regulations are published in the official sources by the authorities of the above-mentioned countries.

Iuliia Tore