web analytics
Russia Travel

Russia to Resume Flights to Eight Countries

Russia will resume flights to and from eight countries: Austria, Hungary, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Morocco, and Croatia, as well as charter flights to Albania, on June 10.

“Following today’s discussions and taking into account the coronavirus situation in certain countries, the crisis center has decided to resume flights to and from the following countries on a mutual basis: Austria (Moscow-Vienna, two flights a week), Hungary (Moscow-Budapest, two flights a week), Lebanon (Moscow-Beirut, one flight a week), Luxembourg (Moscow-Luxembourg, one flight a week), Mauritius (Moscow-Port Louis, two flights a week), Morocco (Moscow-Rabat, two flights week), Croatia (Moscow-Zagreb, two flights a week),” the statement reads.

Besides, a weekly charter flight will operate between Moscow and Albania’s capital of Tirana.

Russia has so far resumed flights to and from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, India, Kazakhstan, Vietnam, Venezuela, Greece, Germany, Singapore, Serbia, Ethiopia, Qatar, Kyrgyzstan, South Korea, Egypt, the United Arab Emirates, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, Uzbekistan, Finland, Japan, the Maldives, Cuba, the Seychelles, Iceland, Malta, Mexico, Portugal and Saudi Arabia.

Scroll to Top