Ryanair Launches 15 New Routes from Dublin, Cork and Shannon


Ryanair has launched its Ireland Summer 2019 schedule, its biggest ever, with 15 new routes including exciting connections such as Dublin to Gothenburg and Thessaloniki, Cork-Malta and Shannon-Ibiza, and over 150 routes in total, which will deliver 16.4m customers p.a. through Dublin, Cork, Kerry, Knock and Shannon airports, as it grows its Irish traffic by 3%.

dublin 2Ryanair’s Ireland Summer 19 schedule will deliver:

– Dublin (9 New): Bordeaux (2), Bournemouth (4), Cagliari (2), Frankfurt (2 daily), Gothenburg (2), Lourdes (2), Luxembourg (3), London Southend (2 daily) & Thessaloniki (2)

– Cork (5 New): Budapest (2), London Luton (daily), Malta (2), Naples (2) & Poznan (2)

– Shannon (1 New): Ibiza (2)

New route from Bournemouth to Dublin commencing in April 2019 with a four-times-weekly service, a new route from Gothenburg to Dublin, with a twice-weekly service commencing in April.

Read Previous

Belavia to Fly to Chisinau

Read Next

MSC Cruises Plastic Reduction Programme