Ryanair Launches Seville Summer Schedule

Ryanair has launched its biggest ever Seville Summer schedule (2019) adding 13 new routes to Alicante, Bristol, Budapest, Cagliari, Catania, Edinburgh, Fuerteventura, Luxembourg, Nantes, Porto, Rabat, Tangier and Venice Treviso, with 53 routes in total, which will help deliver 2.8m customers p.a. through Seville airport next year, as it grows its traffic by 10%.

Ryanair’s Seville S19 schedule will deliver:

  • 13 new routes: Alicante (3 wkly), Bristol (2), Budapest (2), Cagliari (2), Catania (2), Edinburgh (2), Fuerteventura (2), Luxembourg (2), Nantes (2), Porto (3), Rabat (2), Tangier (2), Venice Treviso (3).

Read Previous

Wizz Air Launches 2 New Routes from Budapest

Read Next

Norwegian Launches Black Friday Sale With up to 30% off All Flights