Ryanair Announces 11 New W18 Routes From Edinburgh

Ryanair today (27 Feb) announced that it will add 11 new Winter 18 routes to Edinburgh and will close its one aircraft Glasgow International base from November 2018. One aircraft and 5 routes (Derry, Lisbon, Sofia, Riga and Berlin) will switch from Glasgow to Edinburgh Airport.

Ryanair’s Scottish Winter 2018 schedule will go on sale from today and includes the following highlights:

– Edinburgh: 45 routes including London Stansted & 11 new routes to Berlin, Derry, Gothenburg, Hamburg, Lisbon, Memmingen, Stockholm Skavsta, Riga, Seville, Sofia, & Tallinn

– Glasgow Prestwick: 8 routes to Alicante, Faro, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote, Malaga, Malta, Rzeszow & Tenerife South

– Glasgow International – 3 routes to Dublin (3 times daily), Krakow (2 wkly) & Wroclaw (2 wkly)

Read Previous

Brewdog Announces World’s First “beer Hotel” In Scotland

Read Next

Cathay Pacific unveiles new lounge at Hong Kong International Airport

Most Popular