Rus Tourism News

Vietnam launches e-visas for travellers

Vietnam has launched its first 30-day single-entry electronic visas for citizens of 40 countries, worldwide, effective 1 February.

Vietnam-Halong-Bay-Cruise-ShipCitizens from 40 countries are eligible to apply for the e-visas are:

Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Brunei, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Mongolia, Myanmar, Norway, Panama, Peru, the Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Timor Leste, the United Kingdom, the United States, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Tourists can touch down at 8 international airports, at 13 international border gates, and via sea at 7 ports across the country.

To apply for e-visas, foreign citizens can access the websites

Iuliia Tore

Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.